Return to Headlines

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

On Thursday, October 20, 2022 the students listed below were inducted into the FCHS National Honor Society. These students were recognized for their high standards of scholarship, character, leadership and service. Congratulations to you all!


Emily Barnaby

Graham Brumley

Kalyn Dickey

Olivia Dickens

Van Evanoff

Tiffany Floyd

Nicolas Intriago

Allison Lacy

Madison Malott

Alecia Perkins

Emilee Rector

Raegan Roberts

Madison Stearns

Michael Wilson


Maya Alvey

Erica Buening

Macy Bullington

Lily Culp

Pawanjeet Deol

Emily Fuqua

Breanna Gray

Ezra Henry

Mia Herbert

Lauren Klem

Addison Livorno

Elaina McCrary

Madison Prine

Chelsie Rayl

Addison Reed

Sophie Reinhold

Emma Sappenfield

Jonathan Sever

Abigail Skirvin

Hailey Stewart

Maddi Stillabower

Camryn Quiggins

Kennedy Urban

Rylie Wilkison


group photo of new NHS Members


NHS saying pledge