Return to Headlines

2020-2021 Re-entry Plan

Utilizing guidance from the IN-CLASS Health and Safety Reentry Guidance from the IDOE and the Johnson County Health Department, Franklin Community Schools has developed a re-entry plan for the 2020-2021 school year. 

As with any fluid situation, Franklin Community Schools will continue to rely on the expertise of state and local experts.  This document will be updated and shared accordingly as any changes in procedure are made. The plan for reopening Franklin Community Schools was approved by  Dr. Moorman, Johnson County Health Official, Johnson County Health Department.

Franklin Community Schools 2020-2021 Re-Opening Plan 

Franklin Community Schools              

Creekside Elementary                       Webb Elementary 

Needham Elementary                       Custer Baker Intermediate School

Northwood Elementary                     Franklin Community Middle School

Union Elementary                            Franklin Community High School 

Developmental Preschool @ Creekside 





Copy of the presentation used in the video above. 

Stay up to date with our Frequently Asked Questions!