Prefix Last Name Department Email Website
Mrs. Baker Nurse bakerca@franklinschools.org
Mr. Buchen Music buchenn@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Clark Kindergarten clarkal@franklinschools.org
Miss Clendening 4th Grade clendeninga@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Dresslar 3rd Grade dresslarm@franklinschools.org
Miss Handy Counselor handyk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hougland High Ability houglandk@franklinschools.org
Mr. Martin 3rd/4th Math and PE martink@franklinschools.org
Mrs. McCrary Administrative Assistant mccrarys@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Parmer Treasurer parmers@franklinschools.org
Mr. Potter Custodian potterc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Randall Cub Academy Preschool randallj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Small 1st/2nd Multi-Aged smallj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Smith Principal smithk@franklinschools.org
Mrs Spicer Cafeteria spicers@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Stone 2nd Grade stoneje@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Vanaken Art vanakent@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Walters 1st Grade walterse@franklinschools.org