Prefix Last Name Department Email Website
Mrs. Bailey Physical Education baileye@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Baker Nurse bakerca@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Clark Kindergarten clarkal@franklinschools.org
Miss Clendening 4th Grade clendeninga@franklinschools.org
Miss Cook Counselor cooks@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Dresslar 3rd Grade dresslarm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Ericson High Ability ericsone@franklinschools.org
Miss Fasig Special Education fasigm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hall STEM Coach hallr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hougland Instructional Coach houglandk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lueken Music luekenm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. McCrary Administrative Assistant mccrarys@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Mooshian Cafeteria Assistant
Miss Newman Cub Academy Preschool
Mrs. Parmer Treasurer parmers@franklinschools.org
Mr. Potter Custodian potterc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Randall Cub Academy Preschool randallj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Ruddle Library Assistant
Mrs. Sharp Online Intervention/Assistant
Mrs. Small 1st Grade smallj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Smith Principal smithk@franklinschools.org
Mrs Spicer Cafeteria spicers@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Stone 2nd Grade stoneje@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Vanaken Art vanakent@franklinschools.org