Prefix Last Name Department Email Website
Miss Bailey Kindergarten baileyq@franklinschools.org
Baker Nurse bakerca@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown Art brownra@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Clark Kindergarten clarkal@franklinschools.org
Ms. Clendening 4th Grade clendeninga@franklinschools.org
Miss Conner Cub Academy Preschool connere@franklinschools.org
Mr. Drake Physical Education drakej@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Ericson 3/4 Multi-Age Class ericsone@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hall K-2 Literacy Coach hallr@franklinschools.org
Maxwell Officer (SRO) maxwellj@franklinschools.org
McCombs Custodian
Mrs. McCrary Administrative Assistant mccrarys@franklinschools.org
Miss Murphy 1st Grade murphym@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Paris Counselor parise@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Parmer Treasurer parmers@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Purk Special Education purkm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Riggles Cafeteria Manager rigglesp@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Robinson Media Assistant/Online Intervention
Mrs. Ruddle 3rd Grade ruddlej@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Sharp Special Education Assistant
Mrs. Small 2nd Grade smallj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Smith Principal smithk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Stone 1st/2nd Grade Multi-Age stoneje@franklinschools.org
Mr. Swigert Music swigertm@franklinschools.org