Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Abel 1st Grade Teacher abelj@franklinschools.org
Mr. Adams Behavior Interventionist adamsd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Andrews Title I Assistant andrewsa@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bailey Cub Academy Preschool Assistant baileye@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Barnett S.T.E.M. barnettj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bingham 3rd Grade Teacher binghamk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bridges 2nd Grade Teacher bridgesj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown Art brownra@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Cave Assistant caves@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Clendening Counselor clendeningan@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Comerford 2nd Grade Teacher comerforda@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Denney Cub Care denneya@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Goodnight 3rd Grade Teacher goodnightb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Gorall 1st Grade Teacher gorallt@franklinschools.org
Mr. Hartman PE hartmanj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Haslam Special Services haslams@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hasseman Health Aide hassemand@franklinschools.org
Dr. Hinkle School Psychologist hinkler@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Honeycutt 2nd Grade Teacher honeycuttg@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kinsey Kindergarten Teacher kinseym@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lacefield Head Custodian lacefieldd@franklinschools.org
Ms. Lueken Music Teacher luekenm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Maguire 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher maguirer@franklinschools.org
Mrs. McClain Secretary mcclainj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Miller Cub Academy, Lead Instructor milleram@franklinschools.org