Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Abel Title I Literacy Interventionist abelj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Andrews Title I Assistant andrewsa@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Armin ACMH arminm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Barnett Cafeteria barnettj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bartram 3rd Grade Teacher bartramj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bingham 1st Grade Teacher binghamk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bridges 2nd Grade Teacher bridgesj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown Art brownra@franklinschools.org
Mr. Buchen Music buchenn@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Cave Title 1 Assistant caves@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Clendening Counselor clendeningan@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Comerford 1st Grade Teacher comerforda@franklinschools.org
Ms. Conley ACMH conleyl@franklinschools.org
Mrs. David 4th Grade Teacher davide@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Dillender Title I Assistant dillenderm@franklinschools.org
Ms. Fultz Cub Care Fultzm@franklinschools.org
Mr. Hartman PE Hartmanj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hasseman Health Aide hassemand@franklinschools.org
Mr. Hessman Behavior Interventionist hessmans@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hinojosa Classroom Assistant hinojosag@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Honeycutt 2nd Grade Teacher honeycuttg@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kinsey 3rd Grade Teacher kinseym@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lacefield Head Custodian lacefieldd@franklinschools.org
Miss Lazzell 3rd Grade Teacher lazzellb@franklinschools.org
Ms. Littell Cub Academy Preschool littellt@franklinschools.org