Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Abel 1st/2nd Grade High Ability Teacher abelj@franklinschools.org
Ms. Amos Speech amose@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Barger Kindergarten Teacher bargere@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Barnett S.T.E.M. barnettj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Berger Special Education Assistant bergerm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bridges 2nd Grade Teacher bridgesj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown Art brownra@franklinschools.org
Miss. Burbrink Kindergarten Assistant burbrinkk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Clendening Counselor clendeningan@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Comerford 3rd/4th Grade High Ability Teacher comerforda@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Cruser Computer Interventionist crusera@franklinschools.org
Mr. Drake PE drakeja@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Elston Special Services Assistant elstona@franklinschools.org
Ms. Fenimore School Psychologist fenimoreb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Flack Literacy Coach flacke@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Funkhouser Cub Academy, Lead Instructor funkhouserl@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Goodnight 1st grade teacher goodnightb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Gorall 2nd Grade Teacher gorallt@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Gregory Cafeteria gregoryc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Haslam Title 1 Teacher haslams@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hasseman Health Aide hassemand@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Henderson Secretary hendersonbr@franklinschools.org
Ms. Hinojosa Kindergarten/Sped Assistant hinojosag@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hoesel Secretary/Treasurer hoesels@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Miller 1st grade teacher milleram@franklinschools.org