• Agriculture  
    Dan Batta battad@franklinschools.org
    Alicia Geesey geeseya@franklinschools.org
       
    Business  
    Jon Kowalczyk kowalczykj@franklinschools.org
    Stephanie Andrew andrews@franklinschools.org
       
    English  
    Julie Armstrong armstrongj@franklinschools.org
    Scott DeRosa derosas@franklinschools.org
    Michelle Dillon dillonm@franklinschools.org
    Rebecca Hart hartr@franklinschools.org
    Angela Jackson jacksonang@franklinschools.org
    Eric Jenkins jenkinse@franklinschools.org
    Nate Johnson johnsonna@franklinschools.org
    Janet Kirby kirbyj@franklinschools.org
    Mariah Lovins lovinsm@franklinschools.org
    Renee Poland polandr@franklinschools.org
    Jeff Powers powersj@franklinschools.org
    Matt Smith smithma@franklinschools.org
       
    FACS  
    Kay Brown brownw@franklinschools.org
    Melanie Surface surfacem@franklinschools.org
    Mariel Weidman weidmanm@franklinschools.org
       
    Franklin Academy  
    Dawn Geisler geislerd@franklinschools.org
    Adrian Moss mossa@franklinschools.org
    Cheryl Weidman weidmanc@franklinschools.org
       
    Health/PE  
    Ashley Jennings jenningsa@franklinschools.org
    Curt Holcroft holcroftw@franklinschools.org
    Matt Taylor taylorm@franklinschools.org
    Jim Tonte tontej@franklinschools.org
       
    Instructional Coaches  
    Ray Lane laner@franklinschools.org
    Melisa McCain mccainm@franklinschools.org
       
    Math  
    Haley Anderson andersonh@franklinschools.org
    Sarah Brown brownsa@franklinschools.org
    Melyssa Corsaro corsarom@franklinschools.org
    Matt Day daym@franklinschools.org
    Cassie Elser elserc@franklinschools.org
    Bryce Garrity garrityb@franklinschools.org
    Leslie Hash hashl@franklinschools.org
    Brian Luse luseb@franklinschools.org
    Lance Mayfield mayfieldl@franklinschools.org
    Candy Miller millerc@franklinschools.org
    Jacob Surface surfacej@franklinschools.org
       
    Media Center  
    Emily Silverman silvermane@franklinschools.org
       
    Performing Arts  
    Kelly Day cassadyk@franklinschools.org
    Jason Hammond-Wood hammondwoodj@franklinschools.org
    Kevin Hankins hankinsk@franklinschools.org
    Johnnie Hughes hughesj@franklinschools.org
    Taura Hurst vanakent@franklinschoos.org
    Timothy Kosch koscht@franklinschools.org
    Kelli Park parkk@franklinschools.org
    Bev Wilson wilsonb@franklinschools.org
       
    Science  
    Shelby Biehl biehls@franklinschools.org
    Alec Billings billingsa@franklinschools.org
    Courtney Burke burkec@franklinschools.org
    Maci Eads eadsma@franklinschools.org
    Matthew Eskew eskewm@franklinschools.org
    Beth Foraker forakerb@franklinschools.org
    Jeffrey Karns karnsj@franklinschools.org
    Travis Miles milesw@franklinschools.org
    Kim Mayes mayesk@franklinschools.org
       
    Social Studies  
    Ronald Bailey baileyr@franklinschools.org
    Doug Baker bakerd@franklinschools.org
    Craig Harvey harveyc@franklinschools.org
    Chaz Hill hillc@franklinschools.org
    Angela Koontz koontza@franklinschools.org
    Cole Oliver oliverc@franklinschools.org
    Josh Sabol sabolj@franklinschools.org
    Kat Sarles sarlesk@franklinschools.org
    Connor Ulmer ulmerc@franklinschools.org
       
    Special Services  
    Jacob Baas baasj@franklinschools.org
    Christine Collins collinsc@franklinschools.org
    Cindy Cooper cooperc@franklinschools.org
    Spencer Hessman hessmans@franklinschools.org
    Shelbie Murphy murphys@franklinschools.org
    Page Park parkp@franklinschools.org
    Morgan Pell pellm@franklinschools.org
    Lenay Rodgers rodgersl@franklinschools.org
    Heather Still stillh@franklinschools.org
    Michelle Wallace wallacem@franklinschools.org
    Macy Young youngm@franklinschools.org
       
    Technology  
    Charles Hessman hessmanc@franklinschools.org
    Kim Mayes mayesk@franklinschools.org
       
    World Language  
    Nancy Bailey baileyna@franklinschools.org
    Judi Carlstrand carlstrandj@franklinschools.org
    Zachary DeWitt dewittz@franklinschools.org
    Juan Merino merinoj@franklinschools.org
    Meredith Sudduth sudduthm@franklinschools.org
    Katie Suttles suttlesk@franklinschools.org