Prefix Last Name Department Email
Ms. Adams Teacher adamss@franklinschools.org
Mr. Anderson Teacher andersonj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bachman Cafeteria Manager bachmana@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bangel Teacher bangelm@franklinschools.org
Mr. Bauman Teacher baumanb@franklinschools.org
Ms. Bayliss Teacher baylissk@franklinschools.org
Mr. Beck Principal beckd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bottorff Teacher bottorfft@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brinson Teacher brinsonc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Burkhart Guidance Secretary burkhartl@franklinschools.org
Ms. Cochran Teacher's Assistant cochrant@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Devenport Teacher devenports@franklinschools.org
Mrs. DeVries Treasurer devriesd@franklinschools.org
Ms. Dillon EL dillonm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Findley Teacher findleye@franklinschools.org
Ms. Fish Teacher fishke@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Fleener Head Custodian fleenerm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Friend Teacher friendk@franklinschools.org
Ms. Funk Teacher funkk@franklinschools.org
Miss. George Guidance Counselor georgej@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Graham Teacher grahama@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Greene Teacher greenea@franklinschools.org
Miss. Gross Teacher grossk@franklinschools.org
Mr. Harbin PE/Health harbinb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hart Teacher hartj@franklinschools.org
Next