Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mr. Anderson Teacher andersonj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bachman Cafeteria Manager bachmana@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bangel Teacher bangelm@franklinschools.org
Mr. Bauman Teacher baumanb@franklinschools.org
Ms. Bayliss Teacher baylissk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown Behavior Intervention brownla@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bullington Nurse bullingtons@franklinschools.org
Mr. Bullock Teacher bullockj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Devenport Teacher devenports@franklinschools.org
Mrs. DeVries Treasurer devriesd@franklinschools.org
Ms. Dillon EL dillonm@franklinschools.org
Ms. Durbin Guidance Office durbinl@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Findley Teacher findleye@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Fleener Head Custodian fleenerm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Fulton Teacher fultont@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Graham Teacher grahama@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Greene Teacher greenea@franklinschools.org
Mr. Harbin Dean harbinb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Henderson Secretary hendersonbr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Heuchan Teacher heuchana@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hogue STEM hoguey@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hollis Teacher holliss@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Houghland Instructional Coach houghlandk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Inabnit Teacher inabnits@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Jochim Teacher jochiml@franklinschools.org