Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Alvey Teacher alveye@franklinschools.org
Mr. Anderson Teacher andersonj@franklinschools.org
Ms. Ballesteros Teacher ballesterosj@franklinschools.org
Mr. Bauman Teacher baumanb@franklinschools.org
Ms. Bayliss Teacher baylissk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bender Counseling bendert@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Boardman Teacher boardmang@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Booth Nurse boothk@franklinschools.org
Miss. Bryant School Counselor bryantm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Buckner Mental Health Support Team bucknerb@franklinschools.org
Ms. Burkhart Library burkhartl@franklinschools.org
Ms. Cannon Counseling Secretary cannonc@franklinschools.org
Ms. Chandler Teacher chandlerb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Cole Staff colem@franklinschools.org
Ms. Cornett Teacher cornettm@franklinschools.org
Miss. Craft Teacher craftk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Crouch Nurse asst crouchh@franklinschools.org
Ms. Daniels Teacher danielsa@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Devenport Teacher devenports@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Dukate Nurse dukatee@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Farner Teacher farnerv@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Findley Teacher findleye@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Fleener Head Custodian fleenerm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Ford Cafeteria Manager fordm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Graham Teacher grahama@franklinschools.org