• Webb Elementary PTO Board Members

    President: Nikkole Seal
    Co-vice Presidents: Heather McManus and Lydia Nickols
    Secretary: Rachael Thompson
    Treasurer: Jody Bridges
    Staff Liaison: Katelyn Owen
    Volunteer Coordinator: Nicholle Kruger
    Principal:  Cole Zook 
          facebook logo blue box with white lowercase f inside   instagram logo blue pink purple orange and yellow swirled together with white outline of a camera in the middle   diagonal yellow envelope with black accents with a white piece of paper sticking out with a black @ on it.
            Please join us at a meeting!