Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Adamson Kindergarten adamsonb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bechert 4th grade bechertm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bedwell Sp. Ed. bedwella@franklinschools.org
Ms. Bennett Cub Academy bennettr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bertel Dev. Preschool bertela@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bixler 1st/2nd Grade Loop bixlerc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Boardman Literacy Coach boardmang@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown 1st/2nd Grade brownd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brutus Special Education brutuss@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Buening 1st/2nd Grade Loop buenings@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Chapman Kindergarten chapmanr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Forbes 1st/2nd Grade Loop forbest@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Foreman 1st/2nd Grade Loop foremanp@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Greene 3rd grade greenem@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hammaker Literacy Coach hammakerk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Herron Librarian herronc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kepner Kindergarten kepnerh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kriech Art kriechk@franklinschools.org
Ms. Lamb Music lambj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lemmel 1st/2nd Grade Loop lemmelh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Limbach Asst. Principal limbachc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lucas Speech lucasc@franklinschools.org
Miss Mathena Essential Skills mathenak@franklinschools.org
Mr. McCrary 4th Grade mccraryj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Meyer Head Custodian meyern@franklinschools.org