Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Adamson Kindergarten adamsonb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bechert 3/4 Looping Teacher bechertm@franklinschools.org
Ms. Bennett Cub Academy bennettr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bertel Dev. Preschool bertela@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bixler 1st/2nd Grade Loop bixlerc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Boardman Kindergarten boardmang@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown 1st/2nd Grade brownd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brutus Dev. Preschool brutuss@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Buening 1st/2nd Grade Loop buenings@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Forbes 1st/2nd Grade Loop forbest@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Foreman 1st/2nd Grade Loop foremanp@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Harvey Special Education harveyk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Herron Librarian herronc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hoeing Instructional Coach hoeingb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kepner Kindergarten kepnerh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kriech Art kriechk@franklinschools.org
Ms. Lamb Music lambj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lemmel 1st/2nd Grade Loop lemmelh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Limbach Asst. Principal limbachc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lucas Speech lucasc@franklinschools.org
Mr. Martin Kindergarten martink@franklinschools.org
Miss Mathena Essential Skills mathenak@franklinschools.org
Mr. McCrary 3/4 Grade Looping Teacher mccraryj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Meyer Head Custodian meyern@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Nelson Nurse nelsonb@franklinschools.org