Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Adamson Kindergarten adamsonb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bechert 3/4 Looping Teacher bechertm@franklinschools.org
Ms. Belden Special Education beldenb@franklinschools.org
Ms. Bennett Cub Academy bennettr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bixler 1/2 Looping Teacher bixlerc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Boardman Kindergarten boardmang@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown 1/2 Grade HA Techer brownd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Forbes 1/2 Looping Teacher forbest@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Foreman 1/2 Looping Teacher foremanp@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Herron Librarian herronc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hoeing Instructional Coach hoeingb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kepner Kindergarten kepnerh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Korreck Principal korrecka@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kriech Art kriechk@franklinschools.org
Ms. Lamb Music lambj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lemmel 1/2 Looping Teacher lemmelh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lucas Speech lucasc@franklinschools.org
Mr. McCrary 3/4 Looping Teacher mccraryj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Meyer Head Custodian meyern@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Nelson Nurse nelsonb@franklinschools.org
Mr. Norton 3/4 Looping Teacher nortonw@franklinschools.org
Miss Ohns PE ohnsd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Oliver 3rd/4th Grade HA oliverm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Paris Counselor parise@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Patton Cafeteria Manager pattonm@franklinschools.org