Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Adamson Kindergarten adamsonb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Armbruster Kindergarten armbrusterr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bechert 3/4 Looping Teacher bechertm@franklinschools.org
Ms. Belden Special Education beldenb@franklinschools.org
Miss Below 1/2 Looping Teacher belowj@franklinschools.org
Ms. Bennett Cub Academy bennettr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bixler 1/2 Looping Teacher bixlerc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Boardman Kindergarten boardmang@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown 1/2 Grade HA Techer brownd@franklinschools.org
Mrs Calvert 3/4 Looping Teacher calverts@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Delph 1/2 Looping Teacher delphc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Forbes 1/2 Looping Teacher forbest@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Foreman 1/2 Looping Teacher foremanp@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Herron Librarian herronc@franklinschools.org
Mr. Hessman Special Education hessmans@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hoeing Instructional Coach hoeingb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kepner Kindergarten kepnerh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Korreck Principal korrecka@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kriech Art kriechk@franklinschools.org
Ms. Lamb Music lambj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lemmel 1/2 Looping Teacher lemmelh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Linn 1/2 Looping Teacher linns@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lucas Speech lucasc@franklinschools.org
Mr. McCrary 3/4 Looping Teacher mccraryj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Meyer Head Custodian meyern@franklinschools.org