Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Adamson Kindergarten adamsonb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Armbruster Special Education armbrusterr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bechert 4th Grade bechertm@franklinschools.org
Ms. Berry Behavior Interventionist berryb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bixler 1st Grade bixlerc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Black Instructional Coach blackn@franklinschools.org
Miss Bradley 3rd Grade bradleyk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown 3rd Grade brownd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bush STEM bushn@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Delph 2nd Grade delphc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Ellinghausen 1st Grade ellinghausenc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Endris Kindergarten endrisj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Findley 3rd Grade findleyr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Forbes 1st Grade forbest@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Foreman 2nd Grade foremanp@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kepner-Trueblood Kindergarten kepnertruebloodh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Korreck Principal korrecka@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kriech 1st Grade kriechg@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kriech Art kriechk@franklinschools.org
Miss Linn 2nd Grade linns@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lucas Speech lucasc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lueken Music luekenm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. McDonald Kindergarten mcdonaldk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Meyer Head Custodian meyern@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Nelson Nurse nelsonr@franklinschools.org