Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Alley Evening Custodian alleyn@franklinschools.org
Ms. Amos SLP amose@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bell Music bellt@franklinschools.org
Benny Therapy Dog
Mrs. Bertel Developmental Preschool bertela@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Boshears 2nd Grade boshearse@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown Developmental Preschool brownj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Broyer 3rd Grade broyerm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Cadwell Kindergarten cadwellj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Christoff School Nurse christoffj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Collins Developmental Preschool collinsb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Cross Kindergarten crossa@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Daene Essential Skills Assistant daenes@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Dunn 2nd Grade dunns@franklinschools.org
Ms. Duvall 4th Grade duvallc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Eickhoff Title I Teacher chaboneaueickhoffd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Epperson Kindergarten eppersonc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Fagras Developmental Preschool fagrass@franklinschools.org
Miss Fasig Special Education fasigm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Fikes Special Education Assistant fikesa@franklinschools.org
Mr. Flanagan Head Custodian flanaganj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Frazier Intervention Assistant frazierd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Garrett Art garrettje@franklinschools.org
Officer Gentry Franklin Police Department
Mrs. Greene Speech and Language Pathologist tgreene@earlywood.org