Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Alley Evening Custodian alleyn@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Barger Kindergarten bargere@franklinschools.org
Ms. Bay Essential Skills Assistant baya@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bell Music bellt@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bertel Developmental Preschool bertela@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Boshears 1st Grade boshearse@franklinschools.org
Miss Bowell Kindergarten bowellm@franklinschools.org
Miss Bradley CARES Act Assistant bradleyk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Broyer 3rd Grade broyerm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Cadwell Kindergarten cadwellj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Carman 4th Grade carmanp@franklinschools.org
Ms. Chavez Essential Skills Assistant chaveza@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Christoff School Nurse christoffj@franklinschools.org
Miss Cook School Counselor cooks@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Cummins-Kale School Nursing Assistant cumminskalen@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Damron 2nd Grade damronc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Daudy 2nd Grade daudya@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Dawson Instructional Coach dawsonj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Derheimer 2nd Grade derheimere@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Dunn 2nd Grade dunns@franklinschools.org
Ms. Duvall 4th Grade duvallc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Ellis CARES Act Assistant ellisk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Epperson Kindergarten eppersonc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Etter Secretary/Attendance etterk@franklinschools.org
Miss Fasig Special Education fasigm@franklinschools.org