Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Adair Behavior Interventionist adairb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Alley Day/Evening Custodian alleyn@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bell Music bellt@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bertel Preschool Special Education bertela@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Boshears 1st Grade boshearse@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brooks Cub Care Site Coordinator brookss@franklinschools.org
Ms. Brown School Counselor browns@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Cadwell Cub Academy (Preschool) cadwellj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Carman 4th Grade carmanp@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Christoff Intervention Assistant christoffj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Damron 2nd Grade damronc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Daudy 2nd Grade daudya@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Dawson Kindergarten dawsonj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Deppe 1st Grade deppek@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Diveto Food Services divetos@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Dunn Kindergarten dunns@franklinschools.org
Ms. Duvall 4th Grade duvallc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Edwards Secretary/Treasurer edwardsp@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Epperson Kindergarten eppersonc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Etter Secretary/Attendance etterk@franklinschools.org
Miss Fasig Special Education fasigm@franklinschools.org
Mr. Flanagan Head Custodian flanaganj@franklinschools.org
Miss Forward 4th Grade forwarda@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Foster Special Education Assistant fosterd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Garrett Art garrettje@franklinschools.org
Next