Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Baar Kindergarten baara@franklinschools.org
Mrs Barnett Title 1 Asst Barnettk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bell Cafeteria Clerk belll@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Benbow Cafeteria Manager benbowb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bennis 4th Grade Teacher bennisd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Black 3rd Grad blackn@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bontrager Instructional Coach Bontragera@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Buckner Adult & Child bucknerb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Buening 2nd Grade buenings@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bullington Kindergarten bullingtond@franklinschools.org
Ms. Burton Cub Care burtonm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Combs Special Ed Teacher combsd@franklinschools.org
Mr Dalton Cafeteria
Mrs. Demaree Kindergarten Assistant demareeh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Flack 1st Grade flacke@franklinschools.org
Ms Graves Custodian
Miss Hamon Art Instructor hamone@franklinschools.org
Mrs Havener Behavior Interventionist
Miss James Title 1 - Instructional Asst JamesK@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Jepsen 2nd Grade jepsena@franklinschools.org
Miss King 3rd Grade kingc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Knartzer 2nd Grade knartzerm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. May Counselor mayc@franklinschools.org
Ms Mayes TRRA
Mrs. McCain Stem Assistant mccainr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Medsker Registrar/Secretary medskerd@franklinschools.org
Mrs Miller ASL Interpreter millerM@franklinschools.org
Miss Moore Kindergarten Teacher mooree@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Moore 3rd/4th Grade Teacher moorem@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Murray Treasurer,Secretary murrayj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Perry Library Media Asst. perryje@franklinschools.org
Mr. Purlee Principal purleed@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Roy Custodian royd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Royer Special Education Assistant royerk@franklinschools.org
Ms. Smith Custodial Supervisor smithj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Snyder 1st Grade snyderr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Spaulding PE Teacher spauldingl@franklinschools.org
Miss Sprout 3rd Grade sproutma@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Stebbe Music Teacher stebbeb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Stewart 4th Grade Teacher stewartm@franklinschools.org
Miss Thompson Custodian
Mrs. Treibic School Nurse Treibicd@franklinschools.org
Ms. Viviano 1st Grade Teacher vivianov@franklinschools.org
Mrs Voris Cafeteria
Mrs. White Psychologist
Mrs. Whitworth 4th Grade Teacher whitworths@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Wilson 2nd Grade Teacher wilsonk@franklinschools.org
Ms. Wring Speech Pathologist wringk@franklinschools.org