Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Baar Kindergarten baara@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bell Cafeteria Clerk belll@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Benbow Cafeteria Manager benbowb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bennis 4th Grade bennisd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bontrager 2nd Grade Teacher Bontragera@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Buckner Adult & Child bucknerb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bullington Kindergarten bullingtond@franklinschools.org
Miss Burns 4th Grade burnsm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Combs Special Ed Teacher combsd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Cooper 2nd Grade cooperla@franklinschools.org
Mrs Davis Custodian
Mrs. Demaree Title 1 Assistant demareeh@franklinschools.org
Mrs Doss Classroom Asst dossj@franklinschools.org
Mrs Gilbert Title 1 Interventionist gilbert@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Grismore 3rd Grade grismorej@franklinschools.org
Mrs Hall TRRA
Ms. Henderson Title 1/Literacy Coach hendersonm@franklinschools.org
Ms Hickey ESL Teacher
Mrs. Houchin Kindergarten Asst. houchinc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Jepsen 2nd Grade jepsena@franklinschools.org
Miss King 3rd Grade kingc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Knartzer 3rd Grade knartzerm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Ludwig Music ludwigd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. May Counselor mayc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. McCain Secretary/Treasurer mccainr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Medsker Secretary medskerd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Moore 4th Grade moorem@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Perry Library Media Asst. perryje@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Polcher 1st Grade polchera@franklinschools.org
Mr. Purlee Principal purleed@franklinschools.org
Ms. Reynolds Special Ed Asst. reynoldst@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Roy Custodian royd@franklinschools.org
Ms. Smith Custodial Supervisor smithj@franklinschools.org
Ms Smith Title 1 smithale@franklinschools.org
Mrs Smith Title 1 - Assistant smitha@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Snyder 1st Grade snyderr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Spaulding PE spauldingl@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Stillabower 1st Grade Stillabowera@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Stubbeman Art Stubbemand@franklinschools.org
Ms Taylor Adult & Child
Mrs. Treibic School Nurse Treibicd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Viviano Kindergarten vivianov@franklinschools.org
Mrs West Special ED Dept
Mrs. White Psychologist
Mrs. Whitworth 4th Grade Teacher whitworths@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Wilson 2nd Grade wilsonk@franklinschools.org