Prefix Last Name Department Email
Ms Austermiller Music austermillerl@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Baar Kindergarten baara@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bell Cafeteria Clerk belll@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Benbow Cafeteria Manager benbowb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bennis 3rd/4th Grade bennisd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bontrager Instructional Coach Bontragera@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Buckner Adult & Child bucknerb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bullington Kindergarten bullingtond@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Combs Special Ed Teacher combsd@franklinschools.org
Mr Dalton Cafeteria
Mrs Davis Custodian
Mrs. Demaree IA - Title 1 Assistant demareeh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Grismore 3rd Grade grismorej@franklinschools.org
Mrs Hall TRRA
Miss Hamon Art Instructor hamone@franklinschools.org
Mrs Havener Behavior Interventionist
Mrs. Houchin IA - KDG Title 1 Assistant houchinc@franklinschools.org
Miss James Title 1 - Instructional Asst JamesK@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Jepsen 2nd Grade jepsena@franklinschools.org
Miss King 3rd Grade kingc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Knartzer 3rd Grade knartzerm@franklinschools.org
Mrs Knight Behavior Coach
Mrs. May Counselor mayc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. McCain Stem Assistant mccainr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Medsker Registrar/Secretary medskerd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Moore 4th Grade/3rd moorem@franklinschools.org
Mrs Moreno Speech Pathologist
Mrs. Murray Treasurer,Secretary murrayj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Perry Library Media Asst. perryje@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Polcher 1st/2nd Grade HA Teacher polchera@franklinschools.org
Mr. Purlee Principal purleed@franklinschools.org
Miss Roberts 1st Grade Teacher robertsbre@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Roy Custodian royd@franklinschools.org
Ms. Smith Custodial Supervisor smithj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Snyder 1st Grade snyderr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Spaulding PE spauldingl@franklinschools.org
Miss Sprout 2nd Grade sproutma@franklinschools.org
Miss Sprout 2nd Grade Teacher sprout@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Stewart 4th Grade Teacher stewartm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Stillabower 1st Grade Stillabowera@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Treibic School Nurse Treibicd@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Viviano Kindergarten vivianov@franklinschools.org
Mrs Voris Cafeteria
Mrs. White Psychologist
Mrs. Whitworth 4th Grade Teacher whitworths@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Wilson 2nd Grade wilsonk@franklinschools.org