Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Baar Kindergarten baara@franklinschools.org
Mrs Barnett Title 1 Asst Barnettk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bell Food services Employee belll@franklinschools.org
Ms Bibles Food Service Employee bibless@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Black 3rd Grad blackn@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bontrager Instructional Coach Bontragera@franklinschools.org
Mr Buck TRRA bucker@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Buckner Adult & Child bucknerb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Buening 2nd Grade buenings@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bullington Kindergarten bullingtond@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Combs Special Ed Teacher combsd@franklinschools.org
Miss Daily 4th Grade Teacher dailym@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Demaree Kindergarten Assistant demareeh@franklinschools.org
Ms. Dillender Cub Care Worker
Mr Duke Food Service Employee duked@franklinschools.org
Mr. Fewell 4th Grade Teacher fewellj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Flack 1st Grade flacke@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Freed Kindergarten Teacher mooree@franklinschools.org
Ms. Gonzales Special Education Assistant gonzalezc@franklinschools.org
Mrs Gott Food Service Manager gottk@franklinschools.org
Ms Graves Custodian
Miss Hamon Art Instructor hamone@franklinschools.org
Mrs Havener Behavior Interventionist
Ms. Hilton Assistant
Mrs. Jepsen 2nd Grade jepsena@franklinschools.org
Miss King 3rd Grade kingc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Knartzer 2nd Grade knartzerm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. May Counselor mayc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. McCain Stem Assistant mccainr@franklinschools.org
Mrs McDowell 3rd Grade mcdowellm@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Miller Title 1 - Instructional Asst JamesK@franklinschools.org
Mrs Miller ASL Interpreter millerM@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Moore 3rd/4th HA Teacher moorem@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Murray Treasurer,Secretary murrayj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Perry Library Media Asst. perryje@franklinschools.org
Ms. Philips Cub Care Worker
Mr. Purlee Principal purleed@franklinschools.org
Ms. Reed Cub Care Site Leader reeda@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Robertson Assistant robertsone@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Royer Attendance Secretary royerk@franklinschools.org
Mr Short SPED Assistant shortb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Smith Virtual Assistant
Ms. Smith Custodial Supervisor smithj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Snyder 1st Grade snyderr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Spaulding PE Teacher spauldingl@franklinschools.org
Miss Stebbe Music Teacher stebbeb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Stewart 4th Grade Teacher stewartm@franklinschools.org
Miss Thompson Custodian
Mrs. Treibic School Nurse Treibicd@franklinschools.org
Mrs Voris Food Service Employee vorisw@franklinschools.org