•  CBIS Basketball

    6th Grade Boys & Girls  

    Basketball Goal

     

     » For the most up to date calendar - see the Athletic Calendar link on the left side of this page.

     

     

     

     

     

     

    6th Grade Girls Head Coach: David Heuchan       heuchand@franklinschools.org  

    Assistant Girls Coach: Doug Warner

     

    6th Grade Boys Head Coach: David Heuchan      heuchand@franklinschools.org

     

  • FCMS Basketball 

    Bball

     

     

    » For the most up-to-date calendar, please click on Athletic Calendar link on the left side of the screen

     

    » There are no signup sheets posted, instead a Google Form was sent out.  Please put your name and grade and submit if you are interested in Boys Basketball. 


    » 7th Grade Boys BBall Open Gym is October 20th, 22nd, & 26th 2020 after school until 5:00 PM in the Auxilary Gym.

    » 7th Grade Boys BBall Tryouts is October 27th & 28th, 2020 after school until 5:00 in the Auxiliary Gym.


    » 8th Grade Boys BBall Open Gym is October 20th, 21st, & 22nd, 2020 after school until 5:00 in the Main Gym.

    » 8th Grade Boys BBall tryouts will October 26th & 27th, 2020 after school until 5:00 PM in the Main Gym.

     

     7th Grade Boys Head Coach: Greg Fisher           gregrfisher24@gmail.com

    Assistant Boys Coach: Kyle Heuchan                  heuchank@franklinschools.org

     

    8th Grade Boys Head Coach: Ashley Jennings     jenningsa@franklinschools.org

    Assistant Boys Coach: Ben Bauman                   baumanb@franklinschools.org

     

     7th Grade Girls Head Coach: Jeff Bright             birghtj@franklinschools.org 

    Assistant Girls Coach: Shawn Buckner               buckners@franklinschools.org   

     

    8th Grade Girls Head Coach: Brad Stillabower     stillabowerb@franklinschools.org      

    Assistant Girls Coach: Alexis Keis                       keissa@franklinschools.org