998 Grizzly Cub Drive | Franklin, IN 46131

P: 317-738-5800

Class of 2016

These individuals were inducted into the Hall of Fame at a ceremony on August 25, 2016.  A plaque honoring each recipient hangs on the Hall of Fame Wall at FCHS. See more pictures from that evening.     

Picture of Class of 2016 Hall of Fame inductees  
(pictured left to right Connie Leonard, Mark Janis, John Friedersdorf,
Barbara Friedersdorf Hamilton, (front) Niel Ellerbrook) 
Hall of Fame Inductees