Prefix Last Name Department Email
Mrs. Adamson Kindergarten adamsonb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Armbruster Kindergarten armbrusterr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bechert 4th Grade bechertm@franklinschools.org
Ms. Belden Special Education beldenb@franklinschools.org
Miss Below 1st Grade belowj@franklinschools.org
Ms. Bennett Cub Academy bennettr@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bixler 1st Grade bixlerc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Boardman Kindergarten boardmang@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown 3rd Grade brownd@franklinschools.org
Mrs Calvert 3rd Grade calverts@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Delph 2nd Grade delphc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Edwards Counselor
Mrs. Forbes 1st Grade forbest@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Foreman 2nd Grade foremanp@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Herron Librarian herronc@franklinschools.org
Mr. Hessman Special Education hessmans@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hoeing Instructional Coach hoeingb@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kepner Kindergarten kepnerh@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Korreck Principal korrecka@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kriech Art kriechk@franklinschools.org
Ms. Lamb Music lambj@franklinschools.org
Miss Linn 2nd Grade linns@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Lucas Speech lucasc@franklinschools.org
Mr. McCrary 4th Grade mccraryj@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Meyer Head Custodian meyern@franklinschools.org