3990 West Division Road | Bargersville, IN 46106

P: 317-346-8200

Prefix Last Name Department Email Website
Mrs. Baker Nurse bakerca@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Bingham Kindergarten binghamk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Brown Art brownra@franklinschools.org
Mr. Buchen Music buchenn@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Clark First Grade clarkal@franklinschools.org
Miss Clendening 4th Grade clendeninga@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Drane Treasurer/Interventionist dranes@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Dresslar 3rd Grade dresslarm@franklinschools.org
Dr. Halik Interim Principal halikj@franklinschools.org
Miss Handy Counselor handyk@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Hoeing High Ability hoeingb@franklinshools.org
Mrs. Jackson Secretary jacksonan@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Kunkler Kindergarten kunklere@franklinschools.org
Mr. Martin 3rd/4th Math martink@franklinschools.org
Mr. Potter Custodian potterc@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Sherry PE sherrya@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Small 2nd Grade/Computer Lab smallj@franklinschools.org
Mrs Spicer Cafeteria spicers@franklinschools.org
Mrs. Stone 2nd Grade stoneje@franklinschools.org
CLOSE